Login

Remind password?

Terms of Service

1. Scope

These general terms and conditions, also called GTC, apply to all business relationships between you and BIGPLAYER represented by the business owner Norman Graudenz. Different regulations are expressly contradicted. In addition to agreements, they can only be made in writing.

2. Contractual partner

2.1 All contracts are processed with BIGPLAYER, business owner Norman Graudenz, An den Fördertürmen 24, 59075 Hamm. E-mail address: info@bigplayer.de

2.2 Our offers are aimed exclusively at consumers. According to §13 BGB, this means any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for a purpose that does not correspond to any commercial or independent professional activity.

2.3 Our offer is not available to minors.

3. Conclusion of the contract

3.1 None of the products shown in the online shop represent a legal offer, but a non-binding online catalog. By clicking on products, you can take a closer look at them and add them to the shopping cart without obligation. Before sending your binding order, you can correct or delete it at any time by using the correction aids in the order form. After you have selected your payment method and confirmed the payment, a binding order has been successfully placed for the goods that you have previously placed in the shopping cart. The receipt of the order is confirmed by automated e-mail immediately after the order has been sent and does not yet constitute an acceptance of the contract by us. We can accept your order through a separate order confirmation by e-mail or by delivering the goods.

A contract that is binding can also be concluded if you pay by credit card at the time your credit card was charged, if you selected and confirmed PayPal as the payment order, or if your account was charged by another payment method you have chosen we offer in our online shop.

3.2 The dimensions, drawings, explanations, descriptions and images in the product descriptions are approximate values ​​customary in the industry and therefore no guarantee of these properties.

3.3 The text of the contract is saved and we will send you the order data by email. You can read and print our terms and conditions at any time on our website. It is possible that you set up a customer account, which you can protect and access with a password. In your customer account you can view data such as completed, open and recently sent orders, as well as manage and save your address data, payment data and newsletters.

3.4 The language for the conclusion of the contract is German.

4. Right of withdrawal / right of withdrawal

Right of withdrawal

You can revoke this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons. After you or a third party, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the goods, the cancellation period of fourteen days begins.

So that you can make use of your right of cancellation, you must write us an email to: info@bigplayer.de or by letter to: Graudenz Fashion, Sophie-Buschkötter-Str. 22 and inform us that you want to cancel this contract. The deadline is also considered to be met if you send the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired.

So that you can exercise your right of withdrawal, you must contact us before the withdrawal period has expired.

Consequences of cancellation

Should you withdraw from this contract within the withdrawal period of fourteen days, we will refund you the invoice amount as soon as possible after receipt of the goods in our warehouse. We have up to 30 days after receipt of the goods to reimburse the invoice amount. The reimbursement of the invoice amount for credit cards and PayPal accounts usually takes up to 5 days after receipt of the goods in the warehouse. The reimbursement of the invoice amount to bank accounts usually takes up to 10 days after receipt of the goods in the warehouse. Please note, we will only reimburse the invoice amount if we have received the goods intact in our warehouse, before receipt of the goods, there can generally be no reimbursement of the invoice amount. The return must be made to this address:

Return address:

Graudenz fashion

Sophie-Buschkötter-Str. 22nd

59063 Hamm

Germany

In general, you will not be reimbursed any shipping costs that you incurred when placing an order or sending a return. Customs and tax charges that you may incur for orders outside the European Union will not be refunded. In the case of cash refunds, the actual invoice amount for the item will be transferred back. When refunding the invoice amount, we will choose the same payment method that you used for payment. We can refuse the repayment if these reasons exist:

  • The goods did not arrive at our warehouse;
  • The goods are in a used condition;
  • The goods are damaged;
  • The goods are no longer in their original packaging;
  • Components such as hanging labels, gift boxes, etc. are missing.

If you have any questions about your refund, you can write us an email to: info@bigplayer.de, then we will investigate your incident. End of revocation.

5. Delivery

5.1 Delivery is only made by dispatch, collection is not possible.

5.2 We deliver worldwide.

5.3 We do not deliver to packing stations.

5.4 Delivery is usually via DHL or UPS and the delivery time is customary in the industry.

6. Shipping costs, prices and agreement on the bearing of costs

6.1 When ordering outside the European Union, additional customs and tax charges may arise. These costs are not specified in the online shop and will be sent to you in a separate invoice.

6.2 If shipping costs are incurred for an order, these will be displayed in your order process. Please note that if you incur shipping costs, these will not be reimbursed for a return.

6.3 In general, you will bear the costs for a return.

7. Payment Terms

The following payment options are available:

Credit card

Your credit card will be charged when the order is completed.

PayPal

You pay the invoice amount via the online provider PayPal, first you have to register there, legitimize with your payment data and confirm the payment instruction to us.

SEPA (direct debit)

To be able to pay by direct debit, you must be registered with PayPal and have given PayPal a direct debit mandate.

Instant bank transfer

No registration is required to pay with Sofortüberweisung. The payment process works with your account details in your online bank account.

Giropay

No registration is required to pay with Giropay. The payment process works with your account details in your online bank account.

8. Coupons

8.1 Our campaign vouchers, which are usually issued for advertising purposes in the form of a code with a fixed validity, cannot be purchased.

8.2 A customer account is not required for redeeming promotional vouchers.

8.3 Should the redemption of the campaign vouchers require that a minimum purchase or minimum order value must be available, the campaign voucher serves as a discount on the actual, final purchase price. This means that the discount is only granted if the respective minimum purchase or minimum order value is reached.

8.4 The validity of the campaign vouchers is fixed for the specified period and are no longer valid after the period has expired. The campaign vouchers can only be redeemed once per order process. Combinations of vouchers are not possible, even if they are different vouchers.

8.5 In general, campaign vouchers can only be redeemed before the order process has been completed. It is no longer possible to offset the voucher after this period. The value of the campaign voucher cannot be paid out in cash or earned interest. If there is a remaining balance of the campaign voucher, no refund will be made.

8.6 In the event that the invoice amount exceeds the value of the campaign voucher when ordering, you can pay the difference.

8.7 In the event of a return, the value of the campaign voucher will generally not be reimbursed. This is the case if the campaign voucher was issued as part of a promotion and no consideration was given.

8.8 In general, campaign vouchers cannot be used on goods that have already been reduced.

9. Retention of title

BIGPLAYER remains the property of BIGPLAYER until the purchase price has been paid in full for the items sold.

10. Warranty

10.1 All articles in our online shop have statutory warranty rights.

10.2 There are usually no guarantees. There is only a guarantee if this was expressly stated in the purchase confirmation for the respective item.

10.3 The usual and unavoidable material-related deviations in color, size, quality, execution and design of the goods are usually insignificant, so there are usually no warranty claims. However, it remains open to you to prove that the deviations are significant.

11. Limitation of Liability

11.1 The limitations of liability that are named below do not apply to physical injury, damage to health or loss of life. In addition, they do not affect your claims from legal stipulations such as those of product liability.

11.2 In the case of demonstrably negligent breaches of duty and simple negligence, liability is limited to the foreseeable, direct, contract-typical damage.

11.3 The limitations of liability also apply to the attributable breaches of duty by vicarious agents of BIGPLAYER.

12. Dispute Resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution, here is the link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

In front of a consumer arbitration board, we are ready to take part in an out-of-court arbitration procedure.

The general consumer arbitration board of the Center for Arbitration e.V., Straßburger Straße 8, 77694 Kehl am Rhein, www.verbübers-schlichter.de is responsible.

13. Choice of Law

In general, the law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies. In the case of mandatory consumer law provisions, the law of the end user's place of residence applies.

This website uses cookies to improve website navigation, analyze website usage and support our marketing. By using the navigation on the website, you agree to this. You can find more about cookies under the link data protection.

Anmelden

Passwort vergessen?

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Geltungsbereich

Diese aufgeführten Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen auch AGB genannt gelten für alle Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen Ihnen und BIGPLAYER.COM. Es werden ausdrücklich abweichende Vorschriften widersprochen. Neben Absprachen können nur in schriftlicher Form durchgeführt werden.

2. Vertragspartner

2.1 Alle Verträge werden mit BIGPLAYER.COM, An den Fördertürmen 24, 59075 Hamm abgewickelt.

E-Mail-Adresse: info@bigplayer.com

2.2 Unsere Angebote richten sich ausschließlich an Verbraucher. Darunter versteht man nach §13 BGB jede natürliche Person, die zu einem Zweck ein Rechtgeschäft abschließt, der keiner gewerblichen oder selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit entspricht.

2.3 Unser Angebot steht minderjährigen Personen nicht zur Verfügung.

3. Vertragsschluss

3.1 Alle im Online-Shop dargestellten Produkte stellen kein rechtliches Angebot dar, sondern einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog. Durch das Anklicken von Produkten, können Sie diese näher anschauen und unverbindlich in den Warenkorb einfügen. Vor das Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung, können Sie diese jederzeit korrigieren oder löschen, indem Sie die Korrekturhilfen in der Bestellmaske nutzen. Nachdem Sie Ihre Zahlungsmethode ausgewählt haben und die Zahlung bestätigt haben, wurde erfolgreich eine verbindliche Bestellung abgegeben von den Waren, welche Sie bis dahin im Warenkorb hinterlegt haben. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs der Bestellung erfolgt durch automatisierte E-Mail direkt nach dem Absenden der Bestellung und stellt noch keine Vertragsannahme durch uns dar. Durch eine separate Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail oder durch die Auslieferung der Waren können wir Ihre Bestellung annehmen.

Ein Vertrag, der bindend ist, kann auch zustande kommen, wenn Sie mit Kreditkarte zahlen, an dem Zeitpunkt, wo Ihrer Kreditkarte belastet wurde, wenn Sie als Zahlungsanweisung PayPal gewählt und bestätigt haben oder Ihr Konto belastet wurde durch eine andere von Ihnen gewählteZahlungsmethode, die wir in unserem Onlineshop anbieten.

3.2 Die Maßangaben, Zeichnungen, Erläuterungen, Beschreibungen und Abbildungen in den Produktbeschreibungen sind branchenübliche Näherungswerte und daher keine Zusicherung dieser Eigenschaften.

3.3 Der Vertragstext wird gespeichert und per E-Mail senden wir Ihnen die Bestelldaten zu. Auf unsere Website können Sie jederzeit unsere AGB lesen und ausdrucken. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, dass Sie sich ein Kundenkonto errichten, welches Sie mit einen Passwort schützen und betreten können. In Ihrem Kundenkonto können Sie Daten einsehen wie z.B. abgeschlossene, offene und kürzlich versandte Bestellungen, sowie Ihre Adressdaten, Zahlungsdaten und Newsletter verwalten und abspeichern.

3.4 Die Sprache für den Vertragsabschluss ist Deutsch.

4. Widerrufsrecht/Rücktrittsrecht

Widerrufsbelehrung

Innerhalb von vierzehn Tagen, können Sie ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag widerrufen.

Nach dem Sie oder ein Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen hat, beginnt die Widerrufsfrist von vierzehn Tagen.

Damit Sie von Ihrem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch nehmen können, müssen Sie uns einen E-Mail schreiben an: info@bigplayer.com, dass Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen möchten. Die Frist gilt ebenfalls als gewahrt, wenn Sie die Ware vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Damit Sie vom Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch nehmen können, müssen Sie uns kontaktieren vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist.

Widerrufsfolgen

Sollten Sie diesen Vertrag innerhalb der Widerrufsfrist von vierzehn Tagen widerrufen, werden wir Ihnen nach Erhalt der Ware in unserem Lager den Rechnungsbetrag schnellstmöglich zurückerstatten. Für die Erstattung des Rechnungsbetrages haben wir bis zu 30 Tage Zeit nach Erhalt der Ware. Die Erstattung des Rechnungsbetrages dauert bei Kreditkarten und PayPal Konten in der Regel bis zu 5 Tag nach Erhalt der Ware im Lager. Die Erstattung des Rechnungsbetrages auf Bankkonten dauert in der Regel bis zu 10 Tag nach Erhalt der Ware im Lager. Bitte beachten, wir erstatten nur den Rechnungsbetrag, wenn wir die Ware unversehrt bei uns im Lager erhalten haben, vor Erhalt der Ware, kann allgemein keine Erstattung des Rechnungsbetrages stattfinden. Die Rücksendung muss an diese Adresse erfolgen:

Rücksendungsadresse:

Graudenz Fashion

Sophie-Buschkötter-Str. 22

59063 Hamm

Germany

Allgemein werden Ihnen keine Versandkosten zurückerstattet, die Ihnen bei einer Bestellung oder Rücksendung entstanden sind. Zoll-und Steuerabgaben, die bei Bestellungen außerhalb der Europäischen Union Ihnen eventuell entstanden sind werden nicht erstattet. Bei Geldrückerstattungen wird der tatsächliche Rechnungsbetrag des Artikels zurücküberwiesen. Bei der Rückerstattung des Rechnungsbetrages wählen wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, welches Sie bei der Bezahlung verwendet haben. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, wenn diese Gründe vorliegen:

  • Die Ware ist nicht bei uns im Lager angekommen;
  • Die Ware befindet sich in gebrauchtem Zustand;
  • Die Ware ist beschädigt;
  • Die Ware ist nicht mehr in der Originalverpackung;
  • Es fehlen Bestandteile wie z.B. Hänge-Etiketten, Geschenkkarton usw.

Bei Fragen zu Ihrer Rückerstattung, können Sie uns eine E-Mail schreiben an: info@bigplayer.de, dann werden wir Ihren Vorfall prüfen.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung.

5. Lieferung

5.1 Die Lieferung erfolgt nur im Versandweg, eine Abholung ist nicht möglich.

5.2 Wir liefern weltweit.

5.3 Wir liefern an keine Packstationen.

5.4 Die Lieferung erfolgt in der Regel über DHL oder UPS und die Lieferzeit ist branchenüblich.

6. Versandkosten, Preise und Vereinbarung über die Tragung von Kosten

6.1 Bei Bestellung außerhalb der Europäischen Union können zusätzliche Zoll-und Steuerabgabe entstehen. Diese Kosten sind nicht im Online Shop angegeben und werden Ihnen in einer separaten Rechnung zu gesendet.

6.2 Wenn Versandkosten für eine Bestellung anfallen, werden diese in Ihrem Bestellvorgang angezeigt. Bitte beachten, wenn Versandkosten für Sie anfallen, werden diese bei einer Rücksendung nicht erstattet.

6.3 Allgemein gilt, dass Kosten für eine Rücksendung von Ihnen getragen werden.

7. Zahlungsbedingungen

Es stehen Ihnen folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung:

Kreditkarte

Ihre Kreditkarte wird belastet mit Abschluss der Bestellung.

PayPal

Den Rechnungsbetrag zahlen Sie über den Online-Anbieter PayPal, zuvor müssen Sie sich dort registrieren, mit Ihren Zahlungsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen.

Klarna (Sofortüberweisung)

Für die Zahlung mit Sofortüberweisung wird keine Registrierung benötigt. Der Zahlungsprozess funktioniert mit Ihren Kontodaten Ihres Online Bankkontos.

 

8. Gutscheine

8.1 Unsere Aktionsgutscheine, die in der Regel aus werblichen Zwecken in Form eines Codes mit festgesetzter Gültigkeit ausgeben werden, können nicht käuflich erworben werden.

8.2 Ein Kundenkonto wird nicht benötigt für die Einlösung von Aktionsgutscheinen.

8.3 Sollte die Einlösung der Aktionsgutscheine voraussetzen, dass ein Mindestkauf-oder Mindestbestellwert vorhanden sein muss, dient der Aktionsgutschein als Rabatt auf den tatsächlichen, endgültigen Kaufpreis. Das bedeutet, dass der Rabatt nur gewährt wird, wenn der jeweilige Mindestkauf oder Mindestbestellwert erreicht ist.

8.4 Die Gültigkeit der Aktionsgutscheine sind festgesetzt auf den jeweils angegeben Zeitraum und sind nach Auslauf des Zeitraums nicht mehr gültig. Die Aktionsgutscheine können nur einmal pro Bestellvorgang eingelöst werden. Kombinationen von Gutscheinen sind nicht möglich auch wenn es sich um unterschiedliche Gutscheine handelt.

8.5 Allgemein können Aktionsgutscheine nur vor dem abgeschlossenen Bestellvorgang eingelöst werden. Eine Verrechnung des Gutscheins nach diesem Zeitraum ist nicht mehr möglich. Der Wert des Aktionsgutscheins kann nicht in Bargeld ausgezahlt oder verzinst werden. Falls ein Restguthaben des Aktionsgutscheins besteht, findet keine Erstattung statt.

8.6 Beim dem Fall, dass der Rechnungsbetrag bei der Bestellung den Wert des Aktionsgutscheins übersteigt, kann man den Differenzbetrag zu bezahlen.

8.7 Bei einer Rücksendung oder Retoure wird allgemein der Wert des Aktionsgutscheins nicht erstattet. Dieses ist der Fall, wenn der Aktionsgutschein im Rahmen einer Werbeaktion ausgeben wurde und keine Gegenleistung erbracht wurde.

8.8 Allgemein können Aktionsgutscheine nicht auf bereits reduzierte Ware verwendet werden.

9. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Kaufpreises der verkauften Artikel bleiben diese im Eigentum von BIGPLAYER.COM.

10. Gewährleistung

10.1 Alle Artikel in unserem Online Shop haben gesetzliche Gewährleistungsrechte.

10.2 Es bestehen üblicherweise keine Garantien. Eine Garantie gibt es nur, wenn diese ausdrücklich in der Kaufbestätigung zu dem jeweiligen Artikel angegeben wurde.

10.3 Die üblichen und unvermeidbaren materialbedingte Abweichungen der Farbe, Größe, Qualität, Ausführung und Design der Ware sind regelmäßig unerheblich, daher entstehen in der Regel keine Gewährleistungsansprüche. Es bleibt Ihnen jedoch offen nachzuweisen, dass die Abweichungen erheblich sind.

11. Haftungsbeschränkung

11.1 Die Haftungsbeschränkungen, die nachfolgend genannt werden, gelten nicht bei Körper-und Gesundheitsschäden sowie bei Verlust des Lebens. Darüber hinaus betreffen sie nicht Ihre Ansprüche aus gesetzlichen Festsetzungen wie z.B. denen der Produkthaftung.

11.2 Die Haftung beschränkt sich bei nachweislich leicht fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzungen und einfachen Fahrlässigkeit auf den vorhersehbaren, unmittelbaren, vertragstypischen Schaden.

11.3 Die Haftungsbeschränkungen gelten auch für die zurechenbaren Pflichtverletzungen durch Erfüllungsgehilfen von BIGPLAYER.COM.

12. Streitbeilegung

Von der Europäischen Kommission wird eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung bereitgestellt, hier der Link dazu: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

Vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir bereit an einem außergerichtlichen Schlichtungsverfahren teilzunehmen.

Die Zuständigkeit hat die Allgemeine Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle des Zentrums für Schlichtung e.V., Straßburger Straße 8, 77694 Kehl am Rhein, www.verbraucher-schlichter.de.

13. Rechtswahl

Allgemein gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Bei zwingenden verbraucherrechtlichen Bestimmungen ist das Recht des Wohnsitzes des Endverbrauchers gültig.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um die Websitenavigation zu verbessern, die Websitenutzung zu analysieren und unser Marketing zu unterstützen. Durch die Nutzung der Navigation der Website erklärt man sich damit einverstanden. Mehr zum Thema Cookies findet man unter dem Link Datenschutz.