Login

Remind password?

ASK

1. Shipping

Shipping

Free shipping within Germany. International shipping costs are shown during the ordering process.

2. Payment options

Credit card

Your credit card will be charged when the order is completed.

PayPal

You pay the invoice amount via the online provider PayPal, first you have to register there, legitimize with your payment data and confirm the payment instruction to us.

SEPA (direct debit)

To be able to pay by direct debit, you must be registered with PayPal and have given PayPal a direct debit mandate.

Instant bank transfer

No registration is required to pay with Sofortüberweisung. The payment process works with your account details in your online bank account.

Giropay

No registration is required to pay with Giropay. The payment process works with your account details in your online bank account.

3. Delivery

3.1 Delivery time

We deliver our articles worldwide from our warehouse in Germany. Delivery times may vary depending on where the delivery location is. A guideline for the delivery time is 2-5 working days within the European Union. Outside the European Union, the delivery time can take up to 10 working days, as the goods still have to pass through customs. In general, we will send you a tracking number by email as soon as the goods have been shipped so that you can track the shipment online. Please note that we generally accept no liability for shipping delays.

3.2 Change / cancel order

If the article is not yet in preparation for shipping, we can still cancel or change your order. In this case you can write us an email to info@bigplayer.de and we will process your request as soon as possible.

3.3 Track your order

As soon as we have a tracking number available, we will automatically send it to you by email and you can use it to track your shipment.

4. Customs and Taxes

When ordering outside the European Union, additional customs and tax charges may apply. These costs are not specified in the online shop and will be sent to you in a separate invoice.

5. Return / cancellation

Right of withdrawal

You can cancel this contract and send the goods back within fourteen days without giving a reason.

After you or a third party, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the goods, the cancellation period of fourteen days begins.

So that you can exercise your right of withdrawal, you must write us an email to: info@bigplayer.de or by letter to: Graudenz Fashion, Sophie-Buschkötter-Str. 22, 59063 Hamm and inform us that you want to cancel this contract. The deadline is also considered to be met if you send the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired.

Consequences of cancellation / return address

If you withdraw from this contract within the withdrawal period of fourteen days, we will refund you the invoice amount as soon as possible after receipt of the goods in our warehouse. We have up to 30 days after receipt of the goods to reimburse the invoice amount. The reimbursement of the invoice amount for credit cards and PayPal accounts usually takes up to 5 days after receipt of the goods in the warehouse. The reimbursement of the invoice amount to bank accounts usually takes up to 10 days after receipt of the goods in the warehouse. Please note, we will only reimburse the invoice amount if we have received the goods intact in our warehouse, before receipt of the goods, there can generally be no reimbursement of the invoice amount.

The return must be made to this address:

Return address:

Graudenz fashion

Sophie-Buschkötter-Str. 22nd

59063 Hamm

Germany

In general, you will not be reimbursed for any shipping costs that you incurred when placing an order or sending a return. Customs and tax charges that you may have incurred for orders outside the European Union will not be reimbursed. In the case of cash refunds, the actual invoice amount for the item will be transferred back. When refunding the invoice amount, we will choose the same payment method that you used for payment.

We can refuse the repayment if these reasons exist:

  • The goods did not arrive at our warehouse;
  • The goods are in a used condition;
  • The goods are damaged;
  • The goods are no longer in their original packaging;
  • Components such as hanging labels, gift boxes, etc. are missing.

If you have any questions about your reimbursement, you can send us an email to: info@bigplayer.de, then we will investigate your incident.

End of revocation.

This website uses cookies to improve website navigation, analyze website usage and support our marketing. By using the navigation on the website, you agree to this. You can find more about cookies under the link data protection.

Anmelden

Passwort vergessen?

FRAGEN

1. Versand

Versandkosten

Innerhalb von Deutschland kostenloser Versand. Internationale Versandkosten werden innerhalb des Bestellvorgangs angezeigt.

2. Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Kreditkarte

Ihre Kreditkarte wird belastet mit Abschluss der Bestellung.

PayPal

Den Rechnungsbetrag zahlen Sie über den Online-Anbieter PayPal, zuvor müssen Sie sich dort registrieren, mit Ihren Zahlungsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen.

Klarna (Sofortüberweisung)

Für die Zahlung mit Sofortüberweisung wird keine Registrierung benötigt. Der Zahlungsprozess funktioniert mit Ihren Kontodaten Ihres Online Bankkontos.

 

3. Lieferung

3.1 Lieferzeit

Aus unserem Warenlager in Deutschland liefern wir unsere Artikel weltweit aus. Die Lieferzeiten können variieren, je nachdem, wo der Lieferort ist. Ein Richtwert der Lieferzeit ist 2-5 Werktage innerhalb der Europäischen Union. Außerhalb der Europäischen Union kann die Lieferzeit bis zu 10 Werktage dauern, da die Ware noch den Zoll passieren muss. Allgemein gilt, dass wir Ihnen per E-Mail eine Tracking Nummer zu senden, sobald die Ware versendet wurde, sodass Sie die Sendung online verfolgen können. Bitte beachten, dass wir allgemein keine Haftung für Versandverzögerungen übernehmen.

3.2 Bestellung ändern/stornieren

Sollte der Artikel noch nicht in Versandvorbereitung sein, können wir Ihre Bestellung noch stornieren oder ändern. In diesem Fall können Sie uns eine E-Mail schreiben an info@bigplayer.de und wir werden Ihr Anliegen schnellstmöglich bearbeiten.

3.3 Bestellung verfolgen

Sobald wir eine Sendungsnummer zur Verfügung haben, senden wir Ihnen diese automatisch per E-Mail zu und Sie können damit Ihre Sendung verfolgen.

4. Zoll und Steuern

Bei Bestellung außerhalb der Europäischen Union können zusätzliche Zoll-und Steuerabgabe entstehen. Diese Kosten sind nicht im Online Shop angegeben und werden Ihnen in einer separaten Rechnung zu gesendet.

5. Rücksendung/Widerruf

Widerrufsbelehrung

Innerhalb von vierzehn Tagen, können Sie ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag widerrufen und die Ware zurück senden.

Nach dem Sie oder ein Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen hat, beginnt die Widerrufsfrist von vierzehn Tagen.

Damit Sie von Ihrem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch nehmen können, müssen Sie uns eine E-Mail schreiben an: info@bigplayer.de oder per Brief an: Graudenz Fashion, Sophie-Buschkötter-Str. 22, 59063 Hamm und uns informieren, dass Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen möchten. Die Frist gilt ebenfalls als gewahrt, wenn Sie die Ware vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Widerrufsfolgen/Rücksendeadresse

Sollten Sie diesen Vertrag innerhalb der Widerrufsfrist von vierzehn Tagen widerrufen, werden wir Ihnen nach Erhalt der Ware in unserem Lager den Rechnungsbetrag schnellstmöglich zurückerstatten. Für die Erstattung des Rechnungsbetrages haben wir bis zu 30 Tage Zeit nach Erhalt der Ware. Die Erstattung des Rechnungsbetrages dauert bei Kreditkarten und PayPal Konten in der Regel bis zu 5 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware im Lager. Die Erstattung des Rechnungsbetrages auf Bankkonten dauert in der Regel bis zu 10 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware im Lager. Bitte beachten, wir erstatten nur den Rechnungsbetrag, wenn wir die Ware unversehrt bei uns im Lager erhalten haben, vor Erhalt der Ware, kann allgemein keine Erstattung des Rechnungsbetrages stattfinden.

Die Rücksendung muss an diese Adresse erfolgen:

Rücksendeadresse:

Graudenz Fashion

Sophie-Buschkötter-Str. 22

59063 Hamm

Germany

Allgemein werden Ihnen keine Versandkosten zurückerstattet, die Ihnen bei einer Bestellung oder Rücksendung entstanden sind. Zoll-und Steuerabgaben die bei Bestellungen außerhalb der Europäischen Union Ihnen eventuell entstanden sind werden nicht erstattet. Bei Geldrückerstattungen wird der tatsächliche Rechnungsbetrag des Artikels zurücküberwiesen. Bei der Rückerstattung des Rechnungsbetrages wählen wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, welches Sie bei der Bezahlung verwendet haben.

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, wenn diese Gründe vorliegen:

  • Die Ware ist nicht bei uns im Lager angekommen;
  • Die Ware befindet sich in gebrauchtem Zustand;
  • Die Ware ist beschädigt;
  • Die Ware ist nicht mehr in der Originalverpackung;
  • Es fehlen Bestandteile wie z.B. Hänge-Etiketten, Geschenkkarton usw.

Bei Fragen zu Ihrer Rückerstattung, können Sie uns eine E-Mail schreiben an: info@bigplayer.de, dann werden wir Ihren Vorfall prüfen.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um die Websitenavigation zu verbessern, die Websitenutzung zu analysieren und unser Marketing zu unterstützen. Durch die Nutzung der Navigation der Website erklärt man sich damit einverstanden. Mehr zum Thema Cookies findet man unter dem Link Datenschutz.